Members
All Fired Up Vanz

Art Martin                                hippievanner1@peoplepc.com
Diane Osborne                       vansdfw@aol.com
Ginna Martin                           Soapbox69msn.com
Richard Bertke                      pizzaguy1@webtv.net
Ronda Bertke                          blaze102percent@msn.com
Gary Wampler
Kitty Robbins    
                             Emisskitty101@aol.com
Ronnie Melville                          Rmushroom514@aol.com   


Late Night Truckers

Kevin Currin                            crazytvfvanner@yahoo.com
Doug & Brenda Massey       Brendakay227@yahoo.com


Mild to Wild Vanz

Crystal walker                       Crystal@mildtowildvanz.com
Dan & Christine Walker    drdew@consolidated.net
Gary Houser                              housersigns@yahoo.com
Gordon Burns                          thflash@gmail.com
Vanessa Pagel                          vanessapagel@ymail.com   
Ken Pagel                                    
Kenpagel@rocketmail.com     
Jeff(ironman)                           
ironmanvanner@yahoo.com
darren hinkel
Jody Wallace
                


Back-N-Time Vanners

Lee Dinehart(Rat)        
Jimmie & Sandy Soto(Corner Pocket)
“Z” Soto(Little Jimmie)        
backntimevanners@vannin.com
Greg Price(Blue Goose)

Bud Man Vans

Bob Dunbar


Lone Star Van Club

Cindy Evans                             cindyb921@peoplepc.com      
James Evans                             
Ejeannie51@aol.com              
Charlotte Jackson             
vanningranie@aol.com                
Tommy Jackson                      
jbeam080@charter.net
Ray Whittle                             raystarr@wildblue.net
Starr Whittle
Gary Spivey
Bill Brinson                             
bigtexnw1@sbcglobal.net

Vantasia Vans

Don Noone                                 Dnooner@aol.com

Independent Vanners
Lee Seibel                                  lseibel@seibelfamily.net
David Guymon                          dguymon1956@hotmail.com        
Andres A. Lopez(Andy)        
David Reynolds
Leo Bauman                               
scarecrowknows@yahoo.com





TEXAS VAN
FEDERATION
_______________________